Growing Up Little

A woman exploring the world of BDSM and sharing what she discovers…

Welcome to Growing Up Little

on October 20, 2012

Welcome to

Growing Up Little.

I have recently started on a new path of self-discovery through the world of BDSM.  With this blog, I plan to share my continuing story, my journey into the fascinating physical and psychological world of dominance, submission, bondage, sadism and masochism.  I will share details of my blossoming relationship with an experienced Dominant, which started online but has transferred over to real life in the last few months.  With him I am discovering my true sexual self, one I have denied for much too long. 

I am finally awakening.

I invite you to join me…

One response to “Welcome to Growing Up Little

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

What Do YOU think....

