Growing Up Little

A woman exploring the world of BDSM and sharing what she discovers…

Letter to Daddy – never sent

on October 24, 2012

Daddy –

I am bad.

I don’t know what I’m doing…

I don’t know why I am with… why I am with anybody.

Sometimes – I want you so desperately and other times I just want to not be here at all…

I know there is something underneath… waiting to escape…. and I fear it.

I hate it. I loathe it. I am fucking angry at it and I don’t even know what it is.

I’m weak.  I’m damaged and I am bad.

…and I need you. Right now.

I can’t have you. When I really need you – I can’t have you and that makes me really sad.

LJ

 

What Do YOU think....

