Growing Up Little

A woman exploring the world of BDSM and sharing what she discovers…

30 Days of Kink – Day Four

on November 1, 2012

Day 4:  Any early experiences that, in retrospect, hint at your kinks?

This question makes me smile.  My first ‘sexual dream’ that I can remember, involved Bo the blond-haired Dukes of Hazzard character.

The Dukes of Hazzard was my favourite show at the time and I had crushes on both Bo and Luke Duke.  I only have small little glimpses of memory from that dream but I know I was lying down in a field, it was a bright sunny day, Bo was on top of me and he had both of my wrists held down above my head, kissing me.  The dream made me feel ‘funny’ down there.  It was a brand new feeling.

Looking back at my earliest sexual thoughts and feelings – they all involve an element of BDSM.  Bondage mostly.  I find it strange that I never picked up on that before.  I never connected the dots that were so obviously there.  Looking at it now, noticing the ‘red flags’, if you would call them that… would not have been difficult.  It’s just another indicator to me that BDSM is part and has always been a part of my sexual identity.  It’s been there for as long as I’ve had sexual feelings.

Just’a good ol’ boys
Never meanin’ no harm.
Beats all you never saw
Been in trouble with the law
Since the day they was born

What Do YOU think....

