Growing Up Little

A woman exploring the world of BDSM and sharing what she discovers…

30 Days of Kink – Day Six

on November 4, 2012

 

This post is a day late.

I have a good reason… I was with Daddy Daniel… more on that later.

Day 6:  Describe your weirdest/most interesting sexual fantasy.

I think it would be consensual forced sex.  I use to call it a “rape fantasy” but it always sounded wrong and it always brought up a lot of negative feelings with it.  Plus – it didn’t accurately describe what it was.

Consensual Forced Sex.  Many women have this fantasy, yet many women won’t admit they do.  Often there is a lot of guilt surrounding this fantasy.  I use to feel bad about wanting this type of thing… until recently.  Actually, that isn’t accurate… I still hold some shame about this desire… just it has become less recently.

Do any readers share this fantasy – if so… is there guilt and shame attached for you?

 

2 responses to “30 Days of Kink – Day Six

  1. chameleon soul. says:

    I share this fantasy, however I still refer to it as a “rape fantasy.” I don’t really notice the wrongness that comes with it — probably because I know what I mean by “rape,” anyway.

    There is a fair amount of guilt, though. Not too sure about shame, but I was happy to meet someone I could discuss it with, who doesn’t see anything wrong with it, thankfully.
    Might start using “Consensual Forced Sex,” though. 🙂

    • For me, too many negative thoughts and images surround the word “rape”.
      It feels better and more accurate for me to use the term ‘Consensual Forced Sex’.
      It is nice to hear from someone else, who shares this fantasy. Thank you for commenting!

What Do YOU think....

