Growing Up Little

A woman exploring the world of BDSM and sharing what she discovers…

Seeing Him Tomorrow

on November 22, 2012

Seeing Him Tomorrow

I am going to see Daniel, my Daddy Dom tomorrow.  It is a 2 hour drive there, a 2 hour drive back.  I get to see him for 4 hours.  Worth it to me!  I am bringing books for him to read to me.  I love when he reads to me.  It is one of my very favourite things to do with him.  He wants me to bring all my colouring stuff – I’m not sure why but he wants to see me as I colour.  Interesting.  Here are some of the books I am bringing tomorrow:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Daniel is bringing the cane he purchased this week.  I can’t wait to feel its sting.  He won’t be actually using it on me tomorrow… he will just be showing it to me.  I can’t wait for it to leave line marks on my skin, maybe even red welts.  I will have to wait till we have some privacy at the cottage next week.  However, I did ask him to bring his knife, so we can use that tomorrow.  I asked if he would make marks on my arms with it and he agreed.  Just thinking of it, turns me on.  Him holding the knife, pressing it into my skin, trailing it along, leaving red, raised, swollen lines… proof he was there… proof that he cares for me.  That might sound weird to those who aren’t involved in BDSM but it’s how I feel and I refuse to hide how it makes me feel ever again.  I will NOT be put back in my self-imposed prison.  Perhaps I will even post pictures of the results, let you all see the beautiful marks he leaves.

I will wear a skirt, pigtails and pretty ribbons or some sort of hair clips or bows because that is the way Daddy likes it.  That is the way I like it.  It helps to make me feel little.  I love being lost in feeling little, with Daddy watching me, protecting me.  He is my tether when I get lost in my ‘little world’.  It allows me to wander, to play, to lose myself… it is a truly precious gift that Daddy gives to me.  Daddy loves watching me, protecting me.  He loves being my strength, my control, my power.  I enjoy giving it to him.  I like releasing myself to him.

I love touching him, when I am in ‘little mode’, knowing he is hard, knowing I have made him hard.  Touching him over his jeans, feeling him.  Perhaps I will worship his cock again in the back seat of my SUV.  I love having him in my mouth.  My tongue running up and down the sides of him, my tongue running under the rim of the head of him, looking up into his eyes, knowing how much it turns him on to see me, with my mouth on his cock, our eyes connect and we really ‘see’ one another.  I love taking him deep into my mouth, far back… the head of his cock touching the back of my throat, feeling him fill my mouth that way… and I know he loves it.  I love moving my hand up and down, as I suck him, taste him, lick him.  I have given head to other men… but never the way I give head to him.  The other men… I did it because they enjoyed it and I didn’t ‘mind’ doing it but it wasn’t something I would say I ‘enjoyed’ doing.  With him – I want to do it.  I want his cock in my mouth.  I want to worship him that way.  I want to feel his warmth inside my mouth.  It feels submissive, it feels good and I love doing it.

(not us!)

 

Can’t wait for tomorrow and can’t wait to share the details with you all when I return.

 


What Do YOU think....

