Growing Up Little

A woman exploring the world of BDSM and sharing what she discovers…

Nervous

on November 26, 2012

NERVOUS

I arrived at the cottage this afternoon.  It is great.  Really nice.  Last night, this morning and now – I am feeling a bit panicky.  I’ve been trying to analyze it.  It’s been awhile since I felt like this with him and this time… I don’t think it’s nerves about the BDSM… it’s nerves about the relationship.  This is our first time “going away” together…  (He doesn’t get here till tomorrow morning.)  I think it’s sort of a new stage in our relationship and I’m freaking out a bit.  How the hell did I get here?  I mean… I don’t want to sound ungrateful because he is SO good for me… he really, really is.  BUT…  I am still scared getting this close to someone and I have gotten close to him… really close.  I didn’t think I would allow myself to feel this way again about another man.  I had given up men totally for years and years.  Now there is Daniel.  Daddy.  And… sometimes… I stop and ask myself – what the fuck are you doing?

2 responses to “Nervous

  1. littlekaninchen says:

    Remember u r the one that decides who u let inside … Your body and your heart. Listen to your gut… If its good for U you’ll know and it will b great… If not you’ll know it as well. You’re the submissive but you’re in charge of what you let happen… Good luck! Nerves are a good thing.. Shows you’re smart!
    Little Kaninchen
    The Bedroom Submissive

What Do YOU think....

