Growing Up Little

A woman exploring the world of BDSM and sharing what she discovers…

Comfort In Pain

on November 27, 2012

Comfort in Pain

Daddy… I want you to punish me hard, really hard
and then I want you to fuck me better.
Please Daddy?
I want the pain and then
I want the pleasure that you know how to give your little girl so good.
Daddy makes it all better.  Daddy soothes it all away.
And the pain you give me…
makes the pleasure that much more intense, that much better.
I seek comfort in pain.  I find comfort in pain.
You provide that pain for me
and you are my comfort… you are my Daddy.
What Do YOU think....

