Growing Up Little

A woman exploring the world of BDSM and sharing what she discovers…

My Week Away With My Daddy Dom

on December 5, 2012

I had been a bit nervous before I left.  I was concerned about what this week away with Daniel would mean for our relationship.  It was a step for me, getting close to someone again.  Now that the week has come and gone:  I am very glad we did it.  It was like another layer to our relationship was developed.

During the time we spent together, more aspects of BDSM were explored.  Daniel bought a new cane.  Before him, I had only been spanked by one partner and that was during intercourse (the spanking was an addition, not the main event)!  I enjoy been spanked.  More than I ever thought I would.  The more he does it, the more I want it.  Longer and harder.  He has used:  his bare hands, black leather belt, a wooden hairbrush and now… the cane… the stingest of all.  I would say the cane brings the most pain in its intensity.

Twice during our week away… there were times when the spanking was so intense… I felt my self rise above the pain.  I accepted the pain and didn’t try to fight it.  It was an interesting place to be mentally.

Once during our week away, I was close to crying from being spanked.  I wish he had continued.  I want to be spanked until I cry.  We have talked about it.  I have expressed my desire to come to that point and if and when I do… I don’t want him to stop, as soon as I start crying.  I want him to continue.  It is important to me, that my tears won’t affect his actions.  He says he understands.  That’s something I really love about Daddy… I can tell him something, that to even myself seems strange and he doesn’t bat an eye.  He accepts me for who I am.  I feel like I can tell him anything.  It is the first time in my life, that I have felt this free to open up to someone.  I am who I really am with him.  That is priceless.

From the sounds of this post… all we did during our week away was spanking… SO not true!  More posts about the week to come.

100_0749Living room area of cottage.

2 responses to “My Week Away With My Daddy Dom

  1. beccyjo says:

    Sounds like you had a lovely time, looking forward to hearing more about your week.

What Do YOU think....

