Growing Up Little

A woman exploring the world of BDSM and sharing what she discovers…

Notes From a Day with Daddy

on January 12, 2013

Notes From a Day with Daddy

From early in our relationship… we got into a habit of me writing to Daddy after we had spent a day together, going over in detail my thoughts, reflections, feelings and memories from the day.  I have kept, each and every one of those emails that I have written.

Here are some excerpts from the last one I wrote.  (I spent this Wednesday with him.)

Being led to the bedroom, being told to lie across the bed.  Still cuffed.  You beside me… touching me… running your hand along my bum… I love feeling you touch me there…. it’s soft and gentle and loving.  It makes me want you to touch me more… much more.  The plug.  It hurting.  I love when you make me hurt.  I love you knowing I want it.  Being played with.  Being bound.  Knowing I will do whatever you tell me to do.  Wanting to do whatever you tell me to do.  I love when you play with your spot and you remind me of whose spot it is.  Daddy’s.

Then you walked away…. for some reason I had not even thought about the knife yet.  And when you returned and then clicked it open – I jumped!  I wasn’t expecting that at all.  I was so startled and recognized the sound right away.  Running the knife over my back… mmm Daddy, I could spend hours having you do that.  I love it.  Running it down between my legs.  Then on my breasts… me being able to watch.  I wish we could spend hours doing that.
DO-NOT-BLOCK-ENVIOUS-!!!
5 responses to “Notes From a Day with Daddy

  1. […] Check out my first post Notes From A Day With Daddy. […]

  2. shadow1976 says:

    you described the emotions very well..

  3. Nikki says:

    Hello! I was recently approached by a man.about becoming a little, and I have a few questions that I think maybe only another litttle could answer. If you could email me, I would.enjoy having someone to talk with.

What Do YOU think....

