Growing Up Little

A woman exploring the world of BDSM and sharing what she discovers…

Going To See Daddy on Friday

on January 30, 2013

 
Can’t wait to see Daddy this Friday.  It has been way too long since we have seen one another (about 3 and a half weeks or so).  We were suppose to get together last Friday but the weather interfered with our plans.

I took this picture of a poor little tree outside.  I feel like going up and throwing a blanket around him… or at least a scarf!

100_0846

I will be sure to write about our day together… he says he has a few surprises for me!  (He usually does!)

I suspect we might be playing with candle wax for the first time together… but we’ll see!  Maybe it will be something entirely different.

 

6 responses to “Going To See Daddy on Friday

  1. Let me know how the wax goes. Something I’ve been wanting to try myself… Sir has bought me a candle but we have not used it yet… Hopefully, the snow is melting there! Best Wishes!

  2. @Littlekaninchen….
    LOL – I will certainly TRY not to set anything on fire! Things are sure to get plenty hot though…(hardy har har har…. okay… that was a truly pityful attempt at a joke!).

What Do YOU think....

