Growing Up Little

A woman exploring the world of BDSM and sharing what she discovers…

Very Inspiring Blogger Award #2

on February 7, 2013

I am very honoured to accept the Very Inspiring Blogger Award from lifeofalovergirl.

This is my second Very Inspiring Blogger Award!

My readers rock!

very-inspiring-blogger-award-blue1

Guidelines for accepting this award:

1. Create a post and reveal 7 things about yourself.

2. Post the blog award on your site, indicate who nominated you.

3. Present the award to up to 15 bloggers that inspire you and include links to their blogs in your post.

Seven More Things About Myself

  1. I use to identify my role on Fetlife as being a Switch.  Today, after months of reflection, I have finally switched (pun intended) to identifying myself as a submissive.
  2. I have been following the Jodi Arias trial pretty closely.
  3. I had a miscarriage prior to having my daughter, who is turning 18 years old next week.
  4. My favourite sex toy is the Hitachi.  If you are a woman and don’t own one – buy one!
  5. I lived with a boyfriend who I had started dating in highschool for about a year.  About six months after breaking up with him – I met my now ex-husband and we lived together for just over a year before getting married.  Both the boyfriend and the ex-husband had the same first name.
  6. I was never unfaithful while I was married.
  7. I would have wanted another child but my marriage wasn’t healthy or stable enough for me to do so.

 

My Nominations

  1. Not so growed up
  2. A Dissolute Life Means
  3. Diary of a Cheating Whore
  4. I am his other woman
  5. Big, Beautiful and Bold

 

If any of you haven’t checked out the bloggers above…

I encourage you to!  Each and every one of them, inspire me to write, blog, and/or live better!

Thanks, once again to lifeofalovergirl for this award.

See all my AWARDS!

 

6 responses to “Very Inspiring Blogger Award #2

  1. Congrats! You earned it! 💜💜💜
    🐇

  2. writingthebody says:

    Yes I agree. I love your blog….and do forgive me for asking – what on earth is a Hitachi? I thought they made washing machines and stereos….

  3. @ writingthebody – Don’t feel bad – I didn’t know what it was either until a few months ago when I saw another girl raving about it!
    They are worth every cent!

What Do YOU think....

