Growing Up Little

A woman exploring the world of BDSM and sharing what she discovers…

Happy Valentine’s Day!

on February 15, 2013

Valentines Day Gift for Daddy

 

100_0882

 

I made this for Daddy for Valentines Day.  It is a wooden shaped heart and I cut one inch square pieces of tissue paper… took a pencil, using the eraser end and twisted the tissue around the pencil.  I spread glue over the board and then pressed the tissue onto the board.  Repeat, repeat, repeat.  I have no idea how many pieces of one inch square tissue pieces there are – but many!  It took quite awhile but it was really fun to do and I am happy with the result.  I hope he likes it.  It has a hanger… so he can put it up somewhere if he likes.  I am giving it to him in about seven hours.  He is due to knock on the door at 8:30am… and we will be celebrating Valentine’s Day together (a day late but that’s okay).

100_0888

This is the other thing I made for Daddy for Valentine’s Day.  It is one of those stained glass kits for kids.  It was fun to do.  I put pretty blue fuzzy type yarn on it, so he could hang it somewhere if he’d like.  I hope he’ll like it!

Something else I got him, that I did NOT make…

ALL-011114_687062

 

Sure hope he decides to use it on my naughty ass!  Wonder if it will leave heart impressions???  Hope so!

HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY EVERYONE!

2 responses to “Happy Valentine’s Day!

  1. littlekaninchen says:

    Let me know if it really leaves the hearts behind… Pun is intended! Lol! Hope you had a blast! 🐇🐇🐇🐇🐇

What Do YOU think....

