Growing Up Little

A woman exploring the world of BDSM and sharing what she discovers…

WWW Wednesday – Letters, Married Men and Ethical Sluts!

on March 13, 2013

WWW Wednesday

www_wednesdays43Hosted by:  Should Be Reading

• What are you currently reading?

• What did you recently finish reading?

• What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently Reading

From a to x

Recently Finished

how-to-successfully-date-a-married-man-understanding-and-abiding-by-the-rules

Reading Next?

ethical slut

6 responses to “WWW Wednesday – Letters, Married Men and Ethical Sluts!

  1. ChrissiReads says:

    Wow, I haven’t heard of any of these. From A To X looks really interesting. I hope you enjoy your books!

  2. carfor12 says:

    The first book looks more like it is something I would and could read, the other two I am not to sure about. Here is the link to my WWW Wednesday: http://meandu-justthinking.blogspot.ca/2013/03/www-wednesday-2.html

  3. elletueff says:

    I tried to order The Ethical Slut on two different occasions and the order got messed up both times 😦 Now I’m super broke. I’ve been told it’s something I really need to read.

    • I’ve only read a little bit of it… but it looks good!
      I’m eager to read it.
      I’m looking for some clarification and insight into what beliefs I hold and I’m hoping this book will help me with that.
      If you do end up getting it and reading it – please let me know what YOU end up thinking of it!
      Thanks for commenting!

What Do YOU think....

