Growing Up Little

A woman exploring the world of BDSM and sharing what she discovers…

10 Day Challenge – Day Two

on March 20, 2013

Day Two

Nine things about yourself.

  1. I love green olives.
  2. I have two sisters and one brother.
  3. I have one daughter, she just turned 18.
  4. I lost my virginity when I was 16 years old.
  5. I’ve been arrested – twice.  Once as a teenager and once as an adult.
  6. I have never been to a male strip club.
  7. My favourite colour is turquoise.
  8. I am a serious procrastinator.
  9. I am an ex-smoker.  I quit back in 2001.  I use to smoke well over a pack a day.

 

WANT TO PLAY?

If you do…

You can opt to go back to Day One of the Challenge

OR just do today’s challenge if you like!

Write your own post and then place a link to it in the comments section below…

That way – everybody else can check it out too! 

Thanks for playing and remember… come back for Day Three!

2 responses to “10 Day Challenge – Day Two

  1. […] (idea from https://growinguplittle.wordpress.com/2013/03/20/10-day-challenge-day-two/) […]

What Do YOU think....

