Growing Up Little

A woman exploring the world of BDSM and sharing what she discovers…

10 Day Challenge – Day Three

on March 21, 2013

Day Three

Eight ways to win your heart.

  1. Be open, honest and tolerant.
  2. Love me for who I am right now and always have my best interests at heart.
  3. Be funny and have a great sense of humour.  Make me laugh.
  4. Be excited about life and about spending time with me.
  5. Love small dogs.
  6. Give me space, freedom and time alone.
  7. Communicate, communicate, communicate.
  8. Be kinky… very, very kinky!

 

 

WANT TO PLAY?

If you do…

You can opt to go back to Day One of the Challenge

OR just do today’s challenge if you like!

Write your own post and then place a link to it in the comments section below…

That way – everybody else can check it out too! 

Thanks for playing and remember… come back for Day Four!

3 responses to “10 Day Challenge – Day Three

  1. […] his one is going to be pretty tough for me. The post I got it from…https://growinguplittle.wordpress.com/2013/03/21/10-day-challenge-day-three/ […]

  2. rebelpet says:

    My 3rd day 🙂 http://rebelridermd.wordpress.com/2013/05/21/3rd-day-challenge/ I hope you aren’t getting bored. I can stop posting my challenges link in your comments section if you want. Thank you for inspiring me!

What Do YOU think....

