Growing Up Little

A woman exploring the world of BDSM and sharing what she discovers…

Changed My ‘Theme’ – What do you guys think?

on March 23, 2013

Learned a lesson… if you change your theme… intending to just ‘test it out’ and ‘see if it looks better’… you can’t necessarily GO BACK to the theme you had!  At least, not very easily it seems.

I searched and searched for the theme I use to have… (it was a free one) and I could not find it.  Feeling a bit unsure about the one I picked…

What do you guys think of the new theme I have?

 

9 responses to “Changed My ‘Theme’ – What do you guys think?

  1. hotlilmess says:

    Someone has this theme and they attatched a little fish and a fishing pole that moves as we comment. i immediately thought of you when i saw it. Although i do miss “Mr. Moose” as that is what i addressed your plushie as!! *giggles

  2. littlekaninchen says:

    Like it.. Springtime… Fresh… Good to change every once in a while! You know, that’s how you know you had made a good decision before when your interested in going back and finding it again… I’m getting ready to change it up… Bedroom Submissive has become more then bedroom… Any thoughts? ❤❤❤🐇

    • Thank you.
      Now that I have had it a day – I admit I am getting use to it and there are certain things I do like better about this theme. The colour for one!
      I like your theme but like you said… change can be good once in awhile!
      Will be keeping an eye out and seeing if you switch things up!!!

  3. littlekaninchen says:

    Oh yeah .. Bday party… Spill it! Lol! ❤🐇

    • **smiles**
      It was a lovely day. Filled with lots of fun… both sexual and otherwise!
      Even had candles involved on both sides of that fun!
      Didn’t end up putting the carrot cake anywhere other than our mouths though!!!

      • littlekaninchen says:

        🐇🐇🐇I love carrot cake! 🎂🎂🎂 maybe for your bday?
        Lol! I tried candle wax play and it was great! I ordered two new candles and can’t wait to have them used on me…. ❤❤❤🐇

What Do YOU think....

