Growing Up Little

A woman exploring the world of BDSM and sharing what she discovers…

10 Day Challenge – Day Nine

on March 27, 2013

Day Nine

Two images that describe your life right now and why.

 

Little me lights

Wow… look at this picture I found on Google images.  This is a great representation of what has been going on with me in the last little while.

My inner Little, discovering her and letting her shine and come out of the darkness.

Daddy there… in the background… watching but allowing me space to learn and grow on my own too, while watching to ensure that I’m safe.

Daddy is sort of there… but not.  Not always immediately available.  On the outskirts…  Most of the time being more than an arms length away.

Great representation of what is going on with me right now!  I’m so glad I found it!

 

 

 

 

free This picture represents my sense on inner freedom that I have been earning for myself lately.  The more I explore… the more I come to accept myself and what I want… the more I learn to set boundaries in a healthy way… the more joy I feel inside.  It is hard to explain how much inner freedom I am gaining, by allowing my sexuality to express itself in the way it has always wanted to.  I’ve done a lot of work in the last year.  I’m proud with how far I have come.  Bubbles are so joy inducing for me!

 

 

 

 

 

WANT TO PLAY?

If you do…

You can opt to go back to Day One of the Challenge

OR just do today’s challenge if you like!

Write your own post and then place a link to it in the comments section below…

That way – everybody else can check it out too! 

Thanks for playing and remember… come back for Day Ten!

2 responses to “10 Day Challenge – Day Nine

  1. littlekaninchen says:

    I want to play… I’m going to work on this today… Thanks for the inspiration… ❤🐇

  2. Oh good!
    Can’t wait to see it (assuming you’ll post it!).

What Do YOU think....

