Growing Up Little

A woman exploring the world of BDSM and sharing what she discovers…

Something for Hotlilmess….

on March 28, 2013
Trax ready to party with Daddy!

Trax ready to party with Daddy!

I recently changed the theme on my blog.  My very special puppy, who I made with my Daddy at Build A Bear, named Trax, use to be featured at the top of my blog…he was always peeking over everything I wrote!   Unfortunately, this theme doesn’t allow for that.

Fellow blogger – Hotlilmess is going through Trax withdrawls – which I can totally understand!  So these pictures are specially for her but I hope everyone will enjoy taking another peek at my favourite stuffie!

New Snowboarding Jacket!

New Snowboarding Jacket!

Just like Daddy

Just like Daddy

9 responses to “Something for Hotlilmess….

  1. littlekaninchen says:

    I love Trax’s bunny slippers!
    You should do a fashion show monthly with Trax….. We all love him!
    ❤❤❤🐇

  2. Awww… thank you!
    That is such a fun idea… having a fashion show!
    I do have more pictures (although they are on my Blackberry) of Trax when he was in Niagara Falls! I should post those ones!
    Thanks for loving him! I certainly do!

  3. hotlilmess says:

    OH Traxxxxxxxxxxxxx ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ <3…even though you are the best plushie dog i will still name you Mr Moose!!!! Thank you little, made my night!!! ❤ ❤ ❤

    • You are more than welcome!
      I love showing him off! (I am obviously a very proud Mommy!)

      Littlekaninchen suggested that I do a Trax fashion show!
      I’m going to take that under advisement!

      I have no problem with you calling him Mr. Moose!
      I can see the resemblance and where you’re getting that from!
      Trax/Mr. Moose sends you big hugs over the internet!

  4. hotlilmess says:

    ….had to peek one more time!

  5. MaríMar says:

    awww too cute! 🙂

  6. hotlilmess says:

    Happy Monday to my favorite moose….lol ❤

What Do YOU think....

