Growing Up Little

A woman exploring the world of BDSM and sharing what she discovers…

Boobday!

on March 29, 2013

In Honour Of Boobday!

In honour of Boobday!

In honour of Boobday!

 

What is Boobday you ask?  Well, in the words of A Dissolute Life Means…

Boobday is a place for us to honor breasts of all shapes and sizes belonging to all types of folks. Transgender, queer, straight, bi, fit, fat, and in between.

All of us who are the owners of breasts know their magical powers, but not everyone gets to hear it. I hope this will become a place of support and praise. I hear all the time from The Neighbor how much he loves my breasts; I see it in his eyes and feel his cock get hard the instant my flesh hits his lips or touches his fingertips. I want every woman to feel special in that way. Just for being a woman.

If you want to participate in Boobday, which is held EVERY Friday head on over to A Dissolute Life Means… and learn how you can become involved AND see everyone else who participated too!

 

 

 

12 responses to “Boobday!

  1. hotlilmess says:

    Mine are too small to join in the fun..unless it is the love for lack of boobs!! lol. Nice boobs!

  2. Hyacinth says:

    Damn, woman! I’ll add your image later to my post. I’d like to swim in those 😉

  3. graypoet says:

    Thanks for joining Hy’s post, a very welcome view and I hope this celebration continues every week.

  4. thefroglyprince says:

    Looking good! 😛

What Do YOU think....

