Growing Up Little

A woman exploring the world of BDSM and sharing what she discovers…

A to Z – All About Me!

on April 22, 2013

A to Z

A. Age: 41

B. Bed size: double

C. Chore that you hate: All of them!  If I had to pick ONE… dusting!

D. Dogs: Adore them!  Especially small dogs, like Shih-Tzu’s!

E. Essential start to your day: Medication!

F. Favourite color: Turquoise

G. Gold or Silver:  Silver, I don’t particularly care for gold at all.

H. Height:  5’2″

I. Instruments you play:  Djembe drums!

J.  Jobs you’ve had:  receptionist, mail clerk, doc processing, business administration…

K. Kids: I have one teenager daughter.

L. Live:  Canada

M. Mission:  To become more fully myself.

N. Nicknames: punkin

O. Overnight hospital stays: Three but only two that I can remember.

P. Pet peeves: People who put up their Christmas decorations before December and keep them up after mid January.

Q. Quote:  To thine own self be true.

R. Right or left-handed: I’m right-handed.

S. Siblings: I have 2 sisters, 1 brother.

T. Time you wake up: When my eyes open… I have no ‘usual’ time.

U. Underwear: Yep… I wear underwear.

V. Vegetable you hate: Most of them.

W. What makes you run late: I am usually 10 minutes behind.

X. X-Rays you’ve had: quite a few… chest x-rays, dental x-rays, hand x-rays…

Y. Yummy food that you love: Cheesecake.

Z. Zoo animal:  Monkeys and giraffes!

 

What Do YOU think....

