Growing Up Little

A woman exploring the world of BDSM and sharing what she discovers…

Tuesday Threesome Day

on April 30, 2013

Got to love Tuesday threesome day!

One…

erotic13

Two…

Cock Worship

Three…

Pics8

Come on… Want to play?

Tuesday’s Threesome……

Post a hot threesome image or three of your favorite D/s images…

Started by:  The Bedroom Submissive

9 responses to “Tuesday Threesome Day

  1. Thank you soo much for playing … We will do it again soon! You brought the heat! 🔥🔥🔥🔥
    ❤❤❤🐇

  2. Gabriel says:

    Okay, count me in for next week if you and little K are getting in on it I know I should too 🙂

    • Thanks Gabriel, are you my guardian angel?
      LK❤🐇

      • Gabriel says:

        Haha I don’t know how I would be guarding anyone but I could give it a shot 🙂

      • Apart from Michael the archangel, the only other angel in Scripture who is specifically named is Gabriel. His name means “God is my strength,” or “mighty one.” Though he is not specifically called an archangel, he is a high-ranking angel. He stands in the presence of God and to him are given messages of the highest importance in relation to the kingdom of God.

        🐇🐇🐇❤

    • Absolutely you should!
      I’ll be looking forward to it!

  3. hispetitelle says:

    I love the first pic. Men in well-worn faded jeans, abs, stockings…yummy!

What Do YOU think....

