Growing Up Little

A woman exploring the world of BDSM and sharing what she discovers…

Cock Week – Day ONE

on May 6, 2013

By VERY special request, from The Bedroom Submissive

It is COCK Week!

Cock Week 4

If you like COCK week… be sure to thank The Bedroom Submissive

and…

be sure to come back for more COCK tomorrow!

Or sign up to follow me and you won’t miss a thing!

13 responses to “Cock Week – Day ONE

  1. Wish there was a love button!
    Thank you.. So much for cock week…
    I want to participate! I want to give you do e cock! Lol! I’m posting some cock for you tomorrow! Thank you for the shout out!
    You’re so kind!

    Keep it real… HARD! LolπŸ‡πŸ‡πŸ‡β€

  2. Reblogged this on The Bedroom Submissive and commented:
    Show us your cock!

  3. I couldn’t resist doing COCK week, after you teasing me about it! LOL
    I think that would be GREAT if you participated!
    If you do a special post for COCK week – I will be sure to do a link to your post and thank you for participating! Maybe we can get other people to play with COCKS…. I mean to play with Cock week!
    I always try to keep it HARD and I’m usually pretty damn successful! LOL

  4. Gabriel says:

    Awww… you two are making me self conscious, My cock isn’t nearly that big… lol

  5. hispetitelle says:

    Now that’s a big cock!

What Do YOU think....

