Growing Up Little

A woman exploring the world of BDSM and sharing what she discovers…

Seeing Daddy Tomorrow!

on May 31, 2013

I just checked into the hotel room and Daddy and I are emailing back and forth.

I had a stressful day and was having a hard time winding down.

Just ‘talking’ to Daddy… makes me feel calmer.

He has a way of instantly being able to put me into Little mode and the stress of the big, bad, “grownup” world seems to melt away.

He allows me to be Little and he takes care of me. 

He makes me feel safe and protected.  Cared for and loved.

He lets me be who I am.  Who I really am. 

Not only does he LET me be myself… he loves me for being ME…

I love him.

 

2 responses to “Seeing Daddy Tomorrow!

  1. Hey, what’s up? How are u doing? Missing your weekly cocks.. Ect…
    Lol! Have fun with your D… ❤🐇

  2. Not too much!
    Have been wrapped up at work lately… not enough time spent here blogging!
    I must get back into my weekly themes again!
    How are things with you?
    Heading to bed… want to be rested for my day tomorrow! 🙂
    Hope you have a great weekend!

What Do YOU think....

