Growing Up Little

A woman exploring the world of BDSM and sharing what she discovers…

Our First Anniversary

on August 8, 2013

It is hard to believe that Daddy and I have been together for one year today.  One year.

Part of me feels like we’ve known each other forever.  He knows me inside and out.  He knows my heart and my soul.  He knows my good and my bad.  He doesn’t yet know all of me.  He doesn’t yet know all of my secrets… all of my transgressions… all of my awful little pieces of hidden guilt.  Not one person on earth knows all of it… well – I guess except for myself and even I hide things from my own mind sometimes.

What I can picture though… is that if there IS one person, that will eventually come to know it all – all the bad and the good… all my hidden little secrets – I can imagine it being him.  I’ve never even been able to picture that with anyone before.  Not a friend, not a boyfriend, not a husband, not a relative… nobody.  I have never truly considered it to truly even be a possibility.  But now… I believe it is possible.  Perhaps with more time.  A year is… after all… just a year.

What will I be writing next year on August 8th, 2014?  Where will I be?  Where will he be?  Where will WE be?  Time will tell.

Time will tell.

Time will tell.

 

 

6 responses to “Our First Anniversary

  1. Jasmine says:

    Omggg Its my one year anniversary with my Daddy too! Happy anniversary!c:

  2. I love anniversaries! It’s always a great day for reflection…. Happy Anniversary!!

  3. Happy Anniversary!!!!

    LK….

What Do YOU think....

