Growing Up Little

A woman exploring the world of BDSM and sharing what she discovers…

Sunday – Book Image I Love

on August 25, 2013

This post is part of the goals I created for myself as part of Bout of Books 8.0.
I have challenged myself to choose and post an image to do with books or reading that I admire and love.
This is that image for today…

Book Image 2

What ONE word comes to mind when you see this image? 

I am curious to see the different words people choose… 

Please write your ONE word in the comments below….

My ONE word is:  TOUCH

4 responses to “Sunday – Book Image I Love

  1. […] on today’s Bout of Books 8.0 experience:  So sad that the week is over! Book Image Posted:  https://growinguplittle.wordpress.com/2013/08/25/sunday-book-image-i-love/ Goals accomplished today:  Read more than 100 pages.  Wrote a review of It Chooses You (although […]

  2. […] on today’s Bout of Books 8.0 experience:  So sad that the week is over! Book Image Posted:  https://growinguplittle.wordpress.com/2013/08/25/sunday-book-image-i-love/ Goals accomplished today:  Read more than 100 pages.  Wrote a review of It Chooses You (although […]

What Do YOU think....

