Growing Up Little

A woman exploring the world of BDSM and sharing what she discovers…

Sub Drop?

on October 7, 2013

Daddy and I spent a nice day together.  He read me books… he spanked me… and fucked me… we had lunch… I coloured a picture for him… and then he fucked me again… and then…  he had to leave.

I hate when he has to leave.  It’s not fair.  We are all cuddly together… and then BOOM he has to go… and he never leaves late.

We make and live in our own little bubble for the whole day and then when he says he has to go… I know it’s time to go back to the real world.  And sometimes… I don’t want to go back to the real world and sometimes I really don’t want to go back to the real world.

Not sure if this would technically be considered sub drop or not…

I just know it makes me feel sad.

1175740_524633760938911_122704352_n

7 responses to “Sub Drop?

  1. LindaGHill says:

    All good things, eh? Your highs and lows are so profound, it’s no wonder it’s tough.

  2. his kitten says:

    I would consider it subdrop. I think any situation involving your dom where theres a complete polar opposite change in emotion can be considered a sub drop. Its a really hard thing to just have those little moments like that dissapear in the blink of an eye.

  3. I even get sad after fucking stops. I love when we are one together and I am totally his. I completely understand the sad thing after Daddy leaves.

    • At first I thought I was ‘just’ experiencing general sadness about the fact that he had to leave but after I’ve read a bit more about sub drop… I have come to understand that the intensity of my feelings afterwards, are caused by a combination of physical and emotional reasons. I do think I’m experiencing sub drop.

      Sometimes… it is worse than other times. I have been scared at the intensity of my feelings, recognizing that there is more to it, than just being ‘sad’.
      I think recognizing what is happening is a good step towards dealing with it constructively.

      I’m hoping to talk to Daddy more about it tonight.
      I really want to get his insight into what he thinks is going on as well.

      Thanks for commenting – I appreciate your input!

What Do YOU think....

