Growing Up Little

A woman exploring the world of BDSM and sharing what she discovers…

Daddy Leaves To His Normal

on November 2, 2013

We spent the day together.

He walked out the door, just a few minutes ago and here I am, as always, feeling sad.  The ‘drop’ isn’t as bad, as it has been in the past but I still always feel sad when he has to go and I hate the feeling I get… that clinginess… that is so unlike me.  It’s not my ‘usual’ behaviour at all but spending all day with him, being my Little self… when the end of the day comes… reality comes back and I just want to postpone it for just a moment and then another and another.

Daddy says, he too feels sad sometimes… having to go back to his ‘normal’… but I think he does it better than I do.

I didn’t tell him that I finally got the news about that job I interviewed for… and desperately wanted.  I was informed yesterday – I didn’t get it.  I’m so sad and disappointed about it.  I haven’t really told anybody except my best friend.  I was going to tell Daddy last night online but he didn’t have time for a chat… only popped on to confirm our plans, as he had company he had to attend to.  I didn’t want to bring it up today with him because I didn’t want to put a damper on our day.  I just wanted to enjoy being with him – and I did.

DD - tumbler

He read stories to me and we cuddled.  Soon after that… he turned me over on my stomach, took off my pajama pants, blindfolded me, wrapped a belt around my knees and bondage taped my ankles together.  He then took the Wartenberg wheel and ran it over my back, over my ass, over the back of my legs… talking to me all the time.  He placed lit tea light type candles on my ass… let the wax melt and then poured it into the grove of back… letting the wax run and burn my skin.  He did this over and over again.  The wax felt so hot today…  I squirmed to no avail.  He then used the knife and ran it over my back… digging the tip of the blade into my skin.  Running the knife over my back, my ass, the inside of my legs and the back of my legs.  Glorious pain.  Squirming and moaning… sucking in breath… trying to regulate my breathing to control and manage the pain.  I fall into blankness.  That wonderful sense of “being gone”… that feeling that I desire so much.  I’m not really here anymore.  He gives me that and I love him for it.

After the pain, he allows me to breath and relax for a few moments… before he undoes the belt around my knees and uses the knife to cut off the bondage tape.  I feel him hard against my ass.  He allows me to put pillows under my stomach… and he enters me.  Oh… I love when he is back inside of me… where he belongs.  Where I feel like he is finally back ‘home’.  He moves inside of me… sometimes deeply… sometimes barely inside… teasing me… making me moan for more.  He hovers outside of me… and says… “You’ll be a good girl for Daddy this week, won’t you baby.”  I nod.  Louder, he says… “You’ll be a good girl won’t you… answer yes Daddy”… and I do.  “Yes Daddy I’ll be good”.  He thrusts himself deeply inside me and I cry out.  God it feels so good.  He does this over and over again and when he eventually pulls out… it’s not over.  He grabs the Hitachi beside the bed… puts it on me… and drives me to orgasm by simply saying… “Do you want to come for your Daddy?”  The words aren’t even out of his mouth before I moan “Yes Daddy” and start doing just that.  He enters me again… fucking me hard… making me moan and cry out for him… till I eventually feel him come to climax.  I love feeling him… spurting inside of me… twitching and feeling his warmth.  He stays inside me… running his hands over my body, then slips out of me and lies beside me.  I immediately turn into him and fall into his arms and lay my head on his chest.

Daddy – I want you to stay here… beside me… listen to the wind howling outside… the leaves hitting the window… the rain falling.  Let it just be us.  Make the outside world stay away.  Protect me and keep me safe, here with you, forever.

But it can’t be.

Daddy6

We spend the rest of day… having lunch, cuddling, talking… Later in the afternoon, back in bed… I want to take him in my mouth and worship him.  I kiss his cock… lightly with baby kisses… running my tongue down the length of his shaft and then back up… putting the head in my mouth… running my tongue under the rim of him… before I take him all the way inside my mouth.  Deep at the back of my throat… feeling the head of him touching me back there…. Over and over again.  He cums… and I don’t swallow him as I usually do.  I let it run back down his cock… and then run the head of him… over my lips, my chin, my face… feeling the slippery cum on his cock… on my lips, on my face.  Warm.

I’m surprised to hear what time is.  Sad, I know we don’t have long left.  I cuddle into him, not wanting him to leave.  I hate this part and it always comes.  It always has to.  I know what his leaving means… that the bubble will burst… I will be alone and my ‘normal’ will soon return.  I want to stay in the bubble… in the blissful bubble for longer.  Forever.  But it bursts, even before the door manages to close.

And here I am. 

bubble

8 responses to “Daddy Leaves To His Normal

  1. You just made me miss my Daddy. Very sweet. I miss that strong passionate feeling. Nothing better than that closeness. Thats why you get sad….it’s just that good.

  2. phoenixasubbie says:

    Hugs my friend.

  3. Fondles says:

    argh i’m missing my daddy too! but i think next week we might spend a whole night together on an island 2-day getaway. whooppee!!

  4. beginnerdomwhowantstopleasehislilgirl says:

    Hey , I need your help at something .

What Do YOU think....

