Growing Up Little

A woman exploring the world of BDSM and sharing what she discovers…

Versatile – That’s Me!

on November 21, 2013

A big thank you goes out to:  Me, We, Them who nominated ME for The Versatile Blogger Award.

I am honoured to accept!

Versatile Blogger award

A list of rules for accepting the VBA can be found here:  VBA Rules

As part of this award, I am pleased to nominate the following awesome blogs (in no particular order):

My Nominees

  1. 300 Stories
  2. The Kinky World of Vile
  3. Diary of a Knot so Naughty Babygirl
  4. I Am His Princess and His Queen
  5. ABJane
  6. A Little Far Away
  7. Daddy’s Little Lobster
  8. Being Her, (the other woman)
  9. Surrendered Heart
  10. The Journey of A New Submissive
  11. PiKKi Farm
  12. Girl, Uninterrupted
  13. Kenzielogic
  14. The Adventures of a Little Panda
  15. Draco’s Journal

Seven Facts About Me

  1. I suffered post-partum depression after the birth of my daughter.
  2. I lost my virginity through date rape.
  3. I tend to isolate myself and I am quite introverted.
  4. I have been involved in a BDSM relationship with a married man for over a year now.
  5. I am a ‘trial watcher’… I love following high publicity trials and true crime fascinates me.
  6. I believe in the concept of Karma and believe that things happen for a reason.
  7. I am susceptible to depression and have taken anti-depressants for most of my adult life.

 

 

12 responses to “Versatile – That’s Me!

  1. […] So anyway to the one who nominated me for this awesome award.  https://growinguplittle.wordpress.com/2013/11 […]

  2. Thank you very much.
    Now the hard part seven things about me
    I have a passion for old cars.
    I love a good cigar and a glass of warm Blackberry Brandy.
    I love music, music is my little getaway.
    I have a weakness for chocolate cake.
    When it comes to food I will try anything once.
    I look forward to my first cup of coffee in the am.
    Last my Love and Devotion to my Wife and Slave Arianna. She means the world to me.

  3. Dear G.U.P.,
    CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD
    Your Friend
    Anastasia 😊
    ps I finally received the gift card.

  4. Being 'Her' says:

    Thank you SOOO much! I will post my 7 things and the blogs I love!! Again, Thank you!

What Do YOU think....

