Growing Up Little

A woman exploring the world of BDSM and sharing what she discovers…

It’s Starting To Feel…

on December 20, 2013

A LOT LIKE CHRISTMAS!

large

Here I am… almost ready for bed… excited for all that tomorrow brings.

Daddy will arrive around 9 a.m., coffee and toy bag in hand.  I can’t wait to sink into his arms and feel that immediate protection and feeling of being safe.  I always drop into feeling Little, as soon as Daddy puts his arms around me.  All my worries and stress melt away.  It’s like the ‘real world’ disappears while we are together.  It is so freeing and relaxing being with him.

I have so many surprises to show him!  I bought a Gingerbread Train Kit for us to make together, Santa hats for both of us, Christmas cookies…  and lots more fun stuff.

I can’t wait for him to open his Christmas gift.  It is a Daddy watch.  Daddy loves watches and has many.  He loves the look of Diesel watches, so keeping to tradition (I also bought him one last year), there is a Diesel watch all wrapped up, waiting for him.

I also got him a little stocking embroidered with the words “Santa, I can explain.”  I thought it was fitting!

Better head to bed.  I’m going to need a good night’s sleep!!!

Night all!

 

What Do YOU think....

