Growing Up Little

A woman exploring the world of BDSM and sharing what she discovers…

Someday Unicorn

on March 25, 2014

We all have dreams….

4 responses to “Someday Unicorn

  1. Velvet says:

    How you doing? You haven’t posted in a while. Missing you.

  2. DaddysLittleGirl6 says:

    I’ve just found your blog and I’m in the same exact spot you are. Please tell me what happened when you talked to Daddy. I am deciding if I need to ask my Daddy to leave his wife or if I need to end it. There are so few people who understand and I hope you can offer some advice.

    • The only thing that I can really advise… if be open and honest about what you want… both to yourself and to your Daddy. Communicate with him. Find out where you are in your relationship and where he sees things going and where you see things going. If it’s not the same future you are both envisioning… then you need to see if you are willing to adapt to his vision or if he is willing to adapt to yours or if there is a spot in the middle you can compromise on. It’s not an easy situation for anyone. Wishing you luck. Thanks for commenting and reading!

What Do YOU think....

